Area Faith Community Staff


 

St. Anastasia School, Office Phone: 320-587-2490

Secretary: Marilyn Schreiner, email: secretary@stanastasia.net

 

Kids' Depot Daycare & Preschool

Phone: 320-587-4760

Director: Michelle Nies, email: depot@stanastasia.net

 

Pastor: Fr. Paul Wolf, cell: 507-829-0965, pwolf@stanastasia.net 

St. Anastasia Parish Staff, Office Phone: 320-587-6507

Youth Ministry Director: Jake Burmis, youthmin@stanastasia.net

Secretary: Donna Conrad, dconrad@stanastasia.net

Development Director: Jason Corby, development@stanastasia.net

Bookkeeper: Merrianne Miller, mmiller@stanastasia.net

Parish Administrator: Diane Pedersen, parishadmin@stanastasia.net

Hispanic Ministry: Elvia Pena, elviap@stpiusxglencoe.org

Cemetery Manager: Mike Schall, Cell: 320-583-7199, mgschall@mediacombb.net

Facility Manager: Kevin Scott, Cell: 320-583-0807

 

St. Boniface Parish Staff, Office Phone: 320-562-2344

Administration: Millie Navara, Phone: 320-562-2463, mmnavara@embarqmail.com

Contributions: Merri Schaufler, Phone: 320-562-2245, stbonifacecc@centurylink.net

Cemetery Manager: Richard Navara, Phone: 320-562-2128, rnavara@embarqmail.com

 

Youth Faith Formation 

St. A's FF Director: Jennifer Eckstein, Phone: 320-234-6129, religioused@stanastasia.net

St. B's FF Director: Karen Maiers, Phone: 320-833-6020, karenmaiers1@gmail.com

 

Let's Talk. Send Us A Message.
Where We Are

St. Anastasia Catholic Church

460 Lake Street

Hutchinson, MN 55350

320-587-6507

Check us out on Facebook!

  • Facebook

St. Boniface Catholic Church

551 Main St

Stewart, MN 55385

320-562-2344